Express Auto Sales III
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Sep 22, 2022,
Bob was amazing sales person.
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
I had excellent service with Bob today. He helped me find the right vehicle for my family and I. He was very patient with me throughout the whole process. Thanks Bob!
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Sep 9, 2022,
Great experience found a very reliable car
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
Bob said yes today! Excellent customer service, appreciate you taking the time to work with me!
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Aug 9, 2022,
Bob was great today he got me a 2009 Toyota Corolla good condition if you need a dependable car for like 1000 down cheapest down payment but these cars are dependent I’d prefer here over buy here pay here spots because these people and cars are legit
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Aug 4, 2022,
Mr bob just help me get into a car I love. He worked with me and made sure I was taken care of, I even have cheaper insurance now. I'm glad with my new vehicle. Definitely recommend, go see Me Bob!
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Had a great time looking for my car Bob did a great job with the whole process Bery professional
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Jun 28, 2022,
I have been having a hard time since my car was totalled in an accident but from the time I walked in Bob and Ralph were very helpful. I was able to get help when others wouldn't. I got a car I love and this is the second time they have helped me get in an awesome vehicle. Thanks guys!
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Jun 17, 2022,
Bob was very helpful. I appreciate his kindness and I would recommend Express Auto because of him. Thanks Bob!
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
Great job Bob!
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
May 23, 2022,
Bob is a life saver.! I didn’t have everything i needed and was a little stressed but he work with me through the whole process and i ultimately walk away with exactly what i wanted.! Thanks again
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
May 21, 2022,
Bob was great got me the car I love and a Great Deal on the car he has great customer service and is very respectful make sure y’all come see bob asap
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
May 16, 2022,
Bob was OUTSTANDING! Helped me pick out the perfect car for all of my needs. He made the process super quick and enjoyable! Highly recommend ! FIVE STARS!
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
May 16, 2022,
Bob is awesome 👌 👏 very informative and professional, very empathic and will get you on the road . He had everything I needed from insurance company didn't have to go anywhere nor search 🙌 🙏 it was all right here. I am proud to do business with him and encourage more to come and see about Bob @ Express Auto 3 😁
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
May 6, 2022,
Bob was amazing super professional great outstanding business man he truly made my day!!! 😎
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Apr 5, 2022,
We went here to buy an affordable/nice car. Bob was our salesman and he went above and behind. He was amazing! 10/10 suggest!
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Mar 28, 2022,
Bob was very helpful with helping me find my first car thank you I appreciate you sir !
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Mar 10, 2022,
Very great place to purchase a vehicle. Excellent staff and respectful care about customers rather than just money I highly recommend coming here like now thank you express auto
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Mar 8, 2022,
I was having a tough time finding a car during tax time but Ralph and Bob were able to get me approved and riding in an hour. Thank you
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Mar 7, 2022,
Came in looked at a few cars. They gave me an opportunity to pick and test drive a few cars a and I found one I like and the sales guy bob was exceptionally awesome from start to finish. Good place decent cars
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Mar 4, 2022,
Came in with a goal and Bob Motley helped me achieve that goal of driving off with a car!!! Thanks a Million!!! Big shout out to Bob at Express Auto
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Mar 2, 2022,
I appricate you all. Bob was excellent and very kind and patient. Thanks for helping me. Great place toget your car from.
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Feb 25, 2022,
Working with Bob was quick and easy! Definitely recommend!
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Feb 24, 2022,
Bob was amazing!! He answered all of our questions and got me a great deal on the SUV I wanted.
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Feb 18, 2022,
Bob and his team were amazing .got us approved quickly in and out if your looking for a great quality car definitely come here
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Feb 11, 2022,
Great service from employee motley !
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Dec 28, 2021,
Great service from the staff, they helped me out immensely. Thank you for everything the team at express
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Dec 7, 2021,
Come see Ralph at express auto he’s an amazing sales rep. I was able to get an awesome car.🙂
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Nov 27, 2020,
Great service from Dre and Ralph!! Got an unbelievable deal on my new ride and I couldn’t be happier!
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
Nov 21, 2020,
👍🏿
Express Auto Sales III Express Auto Sales III
614-237-3325 $$$
★★★★★
33 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us